top of page

What Makes You a Great QMAC Delegate?

What makes you a great QMAC delegate?

I am an energetic, optimistic, innovative problem solver and I want to shape the marketing landscape of 2020. I thrive in high energy, team oriented environments and never shy away from taking the lead. For the past 3 years in school I have learned how to execute a successful campaign from start to finish. I’ve presented countless original campaigns and every time they get stronger, more complex, and more thoroughly integrated. I believe that a successful marketer has to have an adventurous spirit, never shying away from the unknown and I have embodied this consistently throughout my university career. While completing my Bcomm I wanted to become the strongest presenter possible. To accomplish this I joined the university DECA team which competes internationally and presents in front of executive judges. Being a part of this team has helped me grow not only as a presenter but has also reinforced the value of effective and open minded team work.


bottom of page